## Dunbar Annual Electors Meeting November 21, 2023, at 5:30 PM Dunbar Town Hall – Upper Level Town of Dunbar, County of Marinette, State of Wisconsin

**Electors Present:** Bill Stankovich, Brad Grebin, Tricia Grebin, Kathy Lovato, Doug Rohde, Joe Stoll, Dianne Adell, Pat Perry.

**Board Members Present:** Chairman Bruce Radtke, Supervisor David White, Supervisor David Lovato, and Clerk/Treasurer Sue Rohde-Perry. The minutes were recorded by Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Jayne Collins.

The meeting was called to order at 5:30 PM. Tricia Grebin, seconded by Jayne Collins, nominated Bruce Radtke to act as Chairman of the meeting and all electors present approved.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

The Agenda, upon motion (Tricia Grebin/Jayne Collins) made and carried, was approved.

The Minutes of the November 15, 2022, Electors Meeting, upon motion (Tricia Grebin/Brad Grebin) made and carried, were approved.

The Clerk/Treasurer presented the proposed 2024 Annual Fiscal Operating Budget and explained its contents. After discussion, on motion (Brad Grebin/Jayne Collins) made and carried, the proposed Budget was approved.

In other matters, Doug Rohde, proposed a 3% COLA for the Board Members. Upon motion (Doug Rohde/Tricia Grebin) made and carried, the 3% COLA was approved.

Upon motion (Tricia Grebin/Brad Grebin) made and carried, the meeting was adjourned at 5:50 PM.

Jayne Collins

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer